Technical Committee

The following members of the community have kindly agreed to serve on the technical committee to provide rigorous peer review and technical support to the conference:

Ian Akyildiz Stefano Basagni Paolo Casari
Mandar Chitre Brandon Cochenour Fraser Dalgleish
Grant Deane Henry Dol Lee Freitag
João Gomes Dale Green Alex Hamilton
Sérgio Jesus Hovannes Kulhandjian Tommaso Melodia
Andrea Munafó Roald Otnes Dario Pompili
Jim Preisig Joe Rice Henrik Schmidt
Toby Schneider Milica Stojanovic Paul vanWalree
Rosa Zheng Michele Zorzi

Sponsored by:

NATO's Allied Command and Transformation - ACT

Department of the Navy - Science & Technology - ONR

Department of the Navy - Science & Technology - Global



Acoustical Society of America

Gold patron:

Atlas Elektronik

Silver patrons: